et_back01.jpg

Every day that we solve a problem

for one of our customers, is a success.
 

 
 
 

From the initial specification through prototypes to mass production, we support you professionally in the development of your customized electronic components and integrated assemblies. With over 38 years of experience in engineering and sourcing, etronics is exactly the right partner for you. 

 

 
 
 

Passion

Passion is key to success. We enjoy waking up every morning and taking on new challenges with passion. 

 
 
 
 

Solution-oriented

Where others perceive problems, we conceptualize solutions. As a customer, you can always come to us with a challenging problem. We can then demonstrate that we are able to transform problems into solutions with our own engineering know-how as well as that of our partners. 

 
 
 
 
 

Triple continuity

Etronics was founded1977 as a trading company and spin-off of Cargill and evolved into an engineering and sourcing specialist.

1.

We have been working with the same production partners for 10 to 25 years and know their strengths.

2.

Our employees have been working for us for 10 to 25 years and understand the needs of our customers.

3.

Electronic components that we have produced will be available for purchase for several years.  

 
 
 

Electronics solutions that we develop for You, Will Be Available to you for many years

We offer development solutions and sourcing for circuit boards, membrane keyboards, cables, LCDs, touch panels, silicone rubber keypads, cooling systems (water and air coolers), as well as high-voltage and high-power resistors. From the initial idea up to serial production, we will support you with our vast wealth of experience.

 

PCBs

We assist our customers with the development and production of circuit boards of all sizes, shapes, and with various materials, surfaces, substances, manufacturing technologies, and sophisticated fine circuit patterns.

Membrane keyboards

Whether decals, a front membrane or an entire membrane keyboard – the membrane keyboards that we manufacture are durable, resistant to mechanical and chemical loads, and repel bacteria. We are glad to advise you on choosing the materials, colors, embossing technique, ergonomics or background lighting. 

Cable assembly

Not all cables are created equal. Etronics assembles individual cables, cable bundles or entire cable harnesses (including contacts, plugs, and wire ferrules) according to your requests. We manufacture data cables of all types, coiled cables, coaxial cables or network cables, etc. – all of which are halogen and/or PVC-free.

Displays

We custom manufacture liquid crystal displays (LCDs) of all sizes, resolutions, and technologies according to your specifications. We produce entire display and control units as well as input terminals in combination with our membrane and silicone rubber keypads, as well as touch panels. LED background lighting can always be optionally used as well.

Cooling solutions from DAU

DAU is the leading manufacturer of cooling solutions for resistors and semiconductor components. For 35 years, DAU has relied on etronics to consult with and support customers in Switzerland. We analyze the cooling requirement of your electronic system and recommend the proper air cooler, heat pipe or a vacuum-brazed water cooler with the best possible thermal properties.

Silicone rubber keypads

Silicone rubber keypads are very flexible – even with respect to their design, layout, and touch. You determine the key shapes and colors as well as the size and coating. High-quality raw materials and the same processing ensure quality products. Many of our customers receive their products with special coatings that protect the keyboard from the effects of chemicals and UV exposure.

Touch panels

We develop and manufacture pressure-sensitive and capacitive touch panels as well as complete assemblies with integrated interfaces. If needed, these are also available fully assembled on TFT displays. 

Resistors from EBG

EBG is the leading manufacturer of high-voltage resistors, power resistors, and high-power resistors, which are used in sensitive measuring devices, medical equipment, industrial machinery, and power converters. Etronics has likewise been representing EBG in Switzerland for 35 years. 

Quartz Crystals and Oscillators

Etronics has a broad assortment of quartz crystals. Particularly for products at the end of their life (EOL), you are at the right place with etronics. At etronics, you will find even quartz crystals with special temperature ranges, frequencies, and structural shapes.

We do not only offer hardware, but also “software” – Therefore we support start-up companies in the electronic branch and carry out inspections at manufacturers.

 

Start-Up

You have a light up idea which you would like to implement or even more you are thinking already about establishing a company? We will support you with our know-how and our long-term business experience.

Product testing

We will take over acceptances, tests and inspections on site in Asia. On demand, we can also carry out audits at your partners.

 
 

Quality is an attitude and does not start in manufacturing, but rather with the initial customer inquiry

Like us, all of our partners are ISO certified. We comply with all conventional standards (RohS, IP), we have modern production facilities and clean rooms, and can manufacture according to diverse test protocols, such as IPC, AQL, and AEC. All of our components undergo functionality tests prior to being shipped. Only in this manner can we meet the high quality requirements of our predominantly Swiss clientele.

 
 
 
 

It is a sense of achievement for us when we are able to make a customer happy for many years 

 
 

We have been working with etronics now for more than 10 years. We value the smooth process – from ordering to the delivery of the ordered components to the desired production site. This collaboration enables us to better and more efficiently use the available resources at Adrenio because etronics completely relieves us from having to process the ordered goods.

Thomas Mühlethaler
Managing Director, Adrenio GmbH

Etronics designs and produces silicone rubber keypads for our oven and steamer. It is reassuring to work with partners such as etronics, which are always committed to achieve the best results for their clients.

Markus Pauger
Strategic Buyer, V-Zug

ABB has been cooperating with etronics for 25 years. We have always appreciated both, products’ quality and their service, as well as were very satisfied with etronics’ OTD performance. We hope to continue this cooperation in the future.

Ewa Zbrozyna
ABB, Category Manager

We are working with etronics since many years. We introduced Kanban in order to make sure that the production can keep on flowing. In our monthly supplier rating etronics is always on top in terms of quality and delivery time. We really appreciate the long-term cooperation and the trust between our companies.

Christoph Gadola
Purchaser, Endress + Hauser Flowtec AG

 

Our etronics team is always there for you

Carmen Ruckli

the analyst

As managing director a new challenge awaits me each morning. I find it enjoyable to continually develop etronics by recognizing market opportunities and discovering new ways of being able to make our customers happy.

MAIL

 
Thomas.Badat.jpg

Thomas Badat

the sprightly guy

Thanks to the daily contact with our customers and business partners I take care of a smooth ordering process. Together with my working colleagues and our long lasting partners we find suitable solutions, especially for technical challenging demands. Satisfying our customers is what inspires me every day.

MAIL

Eddie Huber

the logistician

Even after 28 years, monitoring incoming deliveries and ensuring that there are always enough goods for the customer in stock and that partial deliveries reach the customer punctually and undamaged is an enrichment.

MAIL

 
SA_002.gif

Aurela Shabani

The commercial apprentice

As an apprentice at etronics AG I am looking forward to the new challenges and to get to know our products, customers and suppliers. I have been integrated into the daily business since day one. That is why I will quickly learn a lot about our business. With our experienced team we will ensure a smooth ordering process for our customers.

MAIL

Sibylle Jungen

the number cruncher

Numbers are not just numbers. Behind each number in the system is a customer need. Numbers establish the basis for wise financial decisions. It gives me great joy if I can contribute to the satisfaction of customers, employees and partners with my work.

MAIL

 

Slobodan Ilic

the professor

As an engineer in the high-voltage sector, I am interested in trains and massive machines in my free time as well. Being thoroughly familiar with the final product helps to understand the customer, to advise him well, and to find the optimal solution for him.

MAIL

 

Christof Ruckli

the innovator

As Chief Executive Officer of etronics, I am never bored. Who can claim after nearly 40 years that he is still glad to be CEO? My secret for success is that I always make my decisions for the benefit of the customer. A satisfied customer is a long-term customer.

MAIL

 

We would be happy to hear from you

Would you like more information about our offer, a technical data sheet or a quote? 
Send us an e-mail or give us a call right away: 

 

You are always welcome to visit us:

Sonnenberg 1
8103 Unterengstringen
Office hours: Mon. – Fri. 8am -12pm & 1pm – 5pm

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Morbi eget sapien sed risus suscipit cursus. Quisque iaculis facilisis lacinia. Mauris euismod pellentesque tellus sit amet mollis. Nulla a scelerisque turpis, in gravida enim. Pellentesque sagittis faucibus elit, nec lobortis augue fringilla sed. Donec aliquam, mi in varius interdum, ante metus facilisis urna, in faucibus erat ex nec lectus. Cras tempus tincidunt purus, eu vehicula ante. Duis cursus vestibulum lorem.

et_back01.jpg

Jeden Tag, an dem wir ein Problem

für einen Kunden lösen,

ist ein erfolgreicher Tag.

 
 
 

Von der ersten Spezifikation über Prototypen bis zur Massenfertigung unterstützen wir Sie kompetent bei der Entwicklung Ihrer kundenspezifischen elektronischen Komponenten und integrierten Baugruppen. Mit über 38 Jahren Engineering- und Sourcing-Knowhow ist etronics genau der richtige Partner für Sie.  

 

 
 
 

Leidenschaft

Leidenschaft ist ein Erfolgsfaktor. Wir haben das Glück, jeden Morgen gerne aufzustehen und mit Leidenschaft die bevorstehenden Herausforderungen anzupacken. 

 
 
 
 

Lösungsorientierung

Wo andere Probleme sehen, denken wir in Lösungen. Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie als Kunde mit einem anspruchsvollen Problem zu uns kommen. Dann können wir zeigen, dass wir mit unserem Engineering-Knowhow und demjenigen unserer Partner, Probleme in Lösungen verwandeln können. 

 
 
 
 
 

Dreifache Kontinuität

1977 wurde etronics als Spin-off von Cargill und Handelsunternehmen gegründet und entwickelte sich zu einem Ingenieur- und Sourcing-Spezialisten.

1.

Wir arbeiten seit 10 bis 25 Jahren mit den gleichen Produktionspartnern zusammen und kennen deren Stärken.

2.

Unsere Mitarbeiter arbeiten seit 10 bis 25 Jahren bei uns und verstehen die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden.

3.

Durch uns angefertigte elektronische Komponenten können Sie über viele Jahre beziehen.  

 
 
 

Elektroniklösungen, die wir für Sie entwickeln, können Sie während vieler Jahre beziehen

Wir bieten Entwicklungslösungen und Sourcing für Leiterplatten, Folientastaturen, Kabel, LCDs, Touch Panels, Silikonschaltmatten, Kühlsysteme (Wasser- und Luftkühler) sowie Hochspannungs- und Hochleistungswiderstände an. Von der ersten Idee bis zur Serienproduktion stehen wir Ihnen mit unserem grossen Erfahrungsschatz zur Seite.

 

Leiterplatten

Wir helfen unseren Kunden bei der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Leiterplatten in allen Grössen, Formen und mit verschiedenen Materialien, Oberflächen, Kernen und Fertigungstechniken. Auch anspruchsvolle Feinleiterstrukturen sind für uns machbar.

Folientastaturen

Egal ob Aufkleber, Frontfolie oder komplette Folientastatur: Von uns produzierte Folientastaturen sind widerstandsfähig, mechanisch und chemisch belastbar und keimabstossend. Bei der Wahl der Materialien, Farben, Prägetechnik, Ergonomik oder Hintergrundbeleuchtung beraten wir Sie gerne. 

Kabelkonfektionierung

Kabel ist nicht gleich Kabel. Etronics konfektioniert einzelne Kabel, Kabelbündel oder gesamte Kabelbäume inkl. Kontakte, Stecker und Aderendhülsen nach Ihren Wünschen. Wir stellen unter anderem Datenkabel jeglicher Art, Spiralkabel, Koaxialkabel oder Netzkabel her, komplett Halogen- und/oder PVC-frei.

Displays

Wir fertigen für Sie Flüssigkristallanzeigen (LCDs) in allen Grössen, Auflösungen und Technologien kundenspezifisch an. In Kombination mit unseren Folien- und Silikongummitastaturen sowie Touch Panels produzieren wir ganze Anzeige- und Bedieneinheiten sowie Eingabeterminals. Optional kann immer auch eine LED-Hintergrundbeleuchtung zum Einsatz kommen.

Kühllösungen von DAU

DAU ist der führende Hersteller von Kühllösungen für Widerstände und Halbleiterbauelemente. Seit vielen Jahren vertraut DAU auf etronics, um Schweizer Kunden zu beraten und zu betreuen. Wir analysieren das Kühlbedürfnis Ihrer elektronischen Anlage und schlagen Ihnen einen passenden Luftkühler, Heatpipe oder einen vakuumgelöteten Wasserkühler mit bestmöglichen thermischen Eigenschaften vor. 

Silikonschaltmatten

Silikonschaltmatten sind sehr flexibel – auch in Bezug auf Design, Layout und Haptik! Sie legen Tastenformen und -farben sowie Grösse und Beschichtung fest. Hochwertige Rohmaterialien und ebensolche Verarbeitung sorgen für wertige Produkte. Viele unserer Kunden erhalten ihre Produkte mit Spezialbeschichtungen, welche die Tastatur gegen chemische und UV-Einflüsse schützen.

Touch Panels

Wir entwickeln und produzieren für Sie druckempfindliche und kapazitive Touch Panels sowie komplette Baugruppen mit integrierten Schnittstellen. Solche sind bei Bedarf auch fertig montiert auf TFT-Displays verfügbar. Kleine Mengen und kurze Entwicklungszeiten sind unsere Spezialität.

Widerstände von EBG

EBG ist der führende Hersteller von Hochspannungswiderständen, Leistungswiderständen und Hochleistungswiderständen, welche in sensiblen Messgeräten, medizinischen Apparaten, Industriemaschinen oder in Stromrichtern eingesetzt werden. Etronics vertritt EBG in der Schweiz seit 35 Jahren.

Quarze & Oszillatoren

Etronics verfügt über ein breites Sortiment an Quarzen. Insbesondere für Produkte am Ende des Lebenszyklus (EOL) sind Sie bei etronics an der richtigen Adresse. Auch für Quarze mit speziellen Temperaturbereichen, Frequenzen und Bauformen werden Sie bei uns fündig.

 

Produkt Galerie

 
 
 

Wir liefern jedoch nicht nur Hardware sondern auch „Software“ - in Form von Unterstützung von Jungunternehmen in der elektrotechnischen Branche oder Durchführung von inspektionen bei herstellern andereR unternehmen.

 

Start-Up

Sie haben eine zündende Idee und möchten diese gerne umsetzen oder sogar schon ein Unternehmen gründen? Wir unterstützen Sie dabei mit unserem Knowhow und unserer langjährigen Business-Erfahrung.

Warenprüfung

Wir übernehmen für Sie Abnahmen, Prüfungen oder Inspektionen vor Ort in Asien. Auf Wunsch führen wir bei Ihrem Partner auch ein Audit durch.

 
 

Qualität ist eine Haltung und beginnt nicht in der Produktion, sondern bei der ersten Kundenanfrage

Alle unsere Partner sind wie wir ISO-zertifiziert. Wir halten uns an gängige Normen (RohS, IP), verfügen über moderne Produktionsanlagen und Reinräume und können nach diversen Prüfprotokollen wie IPC, AQL, AEC produzieren. Alle unsere Komponenten werden vor dem Versand funktional getestet. Nur so können wir die hohen Qualitätsansprüche unserer vorwiegend schweizerischen Kundschaft erfüllen. 

 
 
 
 

Wenn wir es schaffen, einen Kunden über viele Jahre zufriedenzustellen, ist das für uns ein Erfolgserlebnis

 
 

Unsere Zusammenarbeit mit etronics dauert nun schon über 10 Jahre. Wir schätzen den reibungslosen Ablauf von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung der bestellten Teile an den gewünschten Produktionsort. Diese Zusammenarbeit ermöglicht uns, die vorhandenen Ressourcen bei Adrenio besser und effizienter zu nutzen, da etronics uns die Abwicklung der bestellten Waren komplett abnimmt.

Thomas Mühlethaler
Managing Director, Adrenio GmbH

Etronics liefert uns schon seit vielen Jahren, eine eigens für unsere Geräte Backofen und Steamer angefertigte Silikongummitastatur. Es ist beruhigend Partner wie etronics an der Seite zu wissen, die sich stets engagiert für die Sache einsetzen und bemüht sind, das beste Resultat für Ihre Kunden zu erzielen.

Markus Pauger
Strategischer Einkauf, V-Zug

ABB arbeitet schon seit 25 Jahren mit etronics zusammen. Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit der Produktqualität, dem Service, als auch mit der OTD-Performance. Wir hoffen diese Zusammenarbeit in der Zukunft fortzusetzen.

Ewa Zbrozyna
ABB, Category Manager

Wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren mit etronics zusammen. Durch die Kanban-Lösung stellt etronics sicher, dass es in unserer Produktion bisher noch nie zu Engpässen gekommen ist. Etronics schneidet in unseren monatlichen Lieferantenbewertungen immer als Top-Lieferant in Bezug auf Liefertreue und Qualität ab. Wirschätzen die langfristige Zusammenarbeit und Vertrauensbasis sehr.

Christoph Gadola
Purchaser, Endress + Hauser Flowtec AG

 

Das etronics Team ist immer für Sie da

Carmen Ruckli

die Intuitive

Als Geschäftsführerin erwartet mich jeden Tag eine neue Herausforderung. Es macht mir grossen Spass, etronics weiterzuentwickeln, indem ich Marktchancen erkenne und immer neue Wege finde, wie wir Kunden begeistern können.

MAIL

 
Thomas.Badat.jpg

Thomas Badat

der aufgeweckte

Dank des täglichen Kontaktes mit unseren Kunden und Geschäftspartnern sorge ich stets für einen reibungslosen Auftragsablauf. Zusammen mit meinen Teamkollegen und unseren jahrelangen Partner finden wir vor allem bei technisch anspruchsvollen Herausforderungen die passenden Lösungen. Unsere Kunden zufrieden zu stellen, spornt mich jeden Tag zu Bestleistungen an.

MAIL

Eddie Huber

der Speditive

Die eingehende Lieferungen zu kontrollieren, dafür zu sorgen, dass immer genügend Ware für den Kunden am Lager ist und die Teillieferungen rechtzeitig und unversehrt beim Kunden eintreffen, ist auch nach 28 Jahren eine Bereicherung.

MAIL

 
SA_002.gif

Aurela Shabani

Die KV-Auszubildende

Als Lernende bei der etronics AG freue ich mich auf die neuen Herausforderungen und darauf täglich mehr über unsere Produkte, Kunden und Hersteller zu erfahren. Ich werde seit dem ersten Tag intensiv in das Tagesgeschäft miteinbezogen und kann auf diese Weise schnell und viel dazulernen. Gemeinsam im Team sorgen wir für eine reibungslose Bestellabwicklung.

MAIL

Sibylle.png

sibylle jungen

die Zahlenjongleurin

Zahlen sind nicht nur Zahlen. Hinter jeder Zahl im System steht ein Bedürfnis eines Kunden. Zahlen bilden auch die Grundlage für weise finanzielle Entscheidungen. Wenn ich mit meiner Arbeit etwas zur Zufriedenheit von Kunden, Mitarbeitern und Partnern beitragen kann, erfüllt mich dies mit grosser Freude.

MAIL

 

Slobodan Ilic

der Professor

Als Ingenieur im Hochspannungsbereich interessiere ich mich auch in meiner Freizeit für Züge und grosse Maschinen. Sich mit dem Endprodukt auszukennen, hilft dabei, den Kunden zu verstehen, ihn gut zu beraten und optimale Lösungen für ihn zu finden.

MAIL

 

Christof Ruckli

der Innovative

Als Geschäftsführer von etronics wird es mir nie langweilig. Wer kann nach beinahe 40 Jahren behaupten, dass er immer noch gerne Geschäftsführer ist? Mein Erfolgsgeheimnis ist, dass ich meine Entscheidungen immer zum Vorteil der Kunden treffe. Ein zufriedener Kunde ist ein langfristiger Kunde.

MAIL

 

Wir freuen uns auf den Kontakt mit Ihnen 

Möchten Sie mehr Informationen zu unserem Angebot, ein technisches Datenblatt oder
eine Offerte? Mailen Sie uns oder rufen Sie gleich an: 

 

Gerne können Sie uns auch besuchen:

Bernstrasse 82
8953 Dietikon
Geschäftszeiten: Mo-Fr 8-12 Uhr & 13-17 Uhr

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Morbi eget sapien sed risus suscipit cursus. Quisque iaculis facilisis lacinia. Mauris euismod pellentesque tellus sit amet mollis. Nulla a scelerisque turpis, in gravida enim. Pellentesque sagittis faucibus elit, nec lobortis augue fringilla sed. Donec aliquam, mi in varius interdum, ante metus facilisis urna, in faucibus erat ex nec lectus. Cras tempus tincidunt purus, eu vehicula ante. Duis cursus vestibulum lorem.